## President's Cup Sunday 19th June 2.00 pm

A mixed, internal, match between a team chosen by the President and one chosen by the Captains, for the President's Cup.

There will be a meal after the match, prepared by our outstanding catering team, and is **free to players**. Those spectators & visitors who added their name to the list will also be catered for.

**Dress:** Club Shirts and Whites

**Timing:** Please arrive by 1.30 for photographs

## President's Team

Don Anderson	Liz Pope	John Bailey
Pat Hall		Ann Stevens
Lily Jaeger	Shirley Cave	Lorna Hunter
Les Smith	Gordon Fleming	Ray Eden

Shirley Walton	Dave Stevens	Gerald Newman
Ann Brett		Peter Jaeger
Dave Padgham	Maggie Fleming	Jackie Darby
Gordon Beddall	Kevin Spence	Eric Darby

## Captains' Team

Roy Walton	Phil Thomas	Stuart Corner
Lili Cook		Carole Hitchcock
Carole Brough	Les Stow	Linda Shellard
Roy Gunn	Granville Spencer	Tony Josolyne

Sue Law	Steve Kerbey	Dave McGrady
Karen Stow		Jon McGrady
Gillian Calder	Christina Moore	Joyce Spence
John O'Driscoll	Graham Dawber	Mark Smith